Image Image Image Image Image
Loading...
صحار العالمية لصناعة اليوريا والكيماويات

نبذة عن الشركة
تعتبر صحار العالمية لصناعة اليوريا والكيماويات، التي أنشأها الشيخ سهيل بن سالم بهوان، ليست فقط واحدة من أكبر المشاريع الصناعية الاستثمارية في منطقة الخليج حيث يتم إستخدام تقنيات متطورة وحديثة بها لإنتاج اليوريا الحبيبية وانما تعد واحدة من اكبر المشاريع لإنتاج سماد صديق للبيئة عالميا. لهذا السبب فقد قامت مؤسسة بنك اليابان للتعاون الدولي، واحدة من مؤسسات التمويل الرائدة من نوعها على مستوى العالم، بمنح قرض تمويلي لإقامة المشروع.
قامت شركة ميتسوبيشي للصناعات الثقيلة اليابانية ببناء المشروع، حيث يعد من مصاف المشاريع العالمية من حيث التقنيات العالية، ونطاق الانتاج ونقاوة المنتجات وحماية البيئة والصحة المهنية والسلامة والاقتصاد في الطاقة. يتألف مشروع السماد الواقع في ميناء صحار الصناعي الذي يبعد 250 كم شمال-غرب مسقط، من مصنع لإنتاج الامونيا بطاقة إنتاجية 2000 طن مترى يوميا، اضافة الى مصنع لإنتاج اليوريا بطاقة إنتاجية 3500 (2x1750 (طن متري يوميا، الى جانب مجمع التسهيلات المتعلقة بالمشروع والتسهيلات خارج موقع المشروع. يتم إنتاج الامونيا باستخدام الغاز الطبيعي المورد من شركة الغاز العمانية إلى مجمع المشروع. تتم عملية تفاعل غاز الامونيا المنتج مع غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون في المصنع للحصول على اليوريا الحبيبية عالية الجودة.
بدأ الانتاج في شهر مايو 2009 بطاقة إنتاجية 1.3 مليون طن متري سنويا من اليوريا الحبيبية، وتمكنت شركة صحار العالمية لصناعة اليوريا والكيماويات خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة من اكتساب سمعة ممتازة عالميا كونها المنتج لسماد اليوريا عالي الجودة . وتضم الأسواق التي يتم توزيع سماد اليوريا فيها، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والهند وباكستان وتايلند واستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية. يتم نقل اليوريا إلى المرسى عبر سيور ناقلة مغلقة تمهيدا لتحميلها في السفن عن طريق سفن تحميل يتم التحكم فيها عبر أجهزة التحكم عن بعد. وتتبنى الشركة معايير صحية صارمة خلال عمليات مناولة المواد وشحنها لضمان جودتها العالية.

الجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة
تولى الشركة أهمية كبرى لسياسات توفير الجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة المحيطة بالعمل، حيث تم تبنى نظام متكامل لإدارة الجودة والصحة وسلامة بيئة العمل وقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة الجودة ايزو 9001 ، وشهادة الايزو ـ 14001، وشهادة تقييم الصحة والسلامة المهنية 18001 في يوليو2011.
حصلت صحار العالمية لصناعة اليوريا والكيماويات على تصنيف "خمس نجوم" من مجلس السلامة البريطاني في نوفمبر 2013 لنظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية بالشركة، وقد منحت الشركة درجة 99.6 كتقييم عام، والذي يعد واحدا من أعلى المعدلات في العالم، كما حصلت الشركة على جائزة الشرف من مجلس السلامة البريطاني في نوفمبر عام 2014 لجودة نظم إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، كما تمكنت الشركة خلال شهر نوفمبر 2015 من الحصول على تصنيف خمس نجوم من مجلس السلامة البريطانية لنظام إدارة الجودة والصحة المهنية.
كما تم منح صحار العالمية لصناعة اليوريا والكيماويات تقييم المستوى رقم 1 في النظام الذهبي من قبل وزارة الزراعة، بحكومة أستراليا وذلك لتصدير منتج اليوريا.
يمكن التواصل من خلال الروابط التالية لتصفح سياسات الجودة والصحة الخاصة بالمؤسسة. QHSE-English / QHSE-Arabic

ISO-9001
ISO-14001
OHSAS-18001
BSC Five Stars - 2013
BSC Sword of Honour
BSC Five Stars - 2015
Level-1 Gold System Status for - Bulk In-ship Fertilizer

الفوائد الاجتماعية والاقتصادية
هنالك العديد من المنافع الاجتماعية والاقتصادية الهامة المكتسبة من هذا المشروع، وعلى رأسها مساهمة شركة صحار العالمية لصناعة اليوريا والكيماويات في الأهداف الإستراتيجية الوطنية الرامية لتنويع المصادر الصناعية وتقليل ظاهرة اعتماد الدولة على الدخل من عائدات النفط .
هذا بجانب توفير فرص العمل للمواطنين، فقد التزمت الشركة منذ البداية بالعمل على تطوير المهارات الفنية للشباب العماني، حيث يتم استيعابهم كمتدربين فنيين، يلي ذلك تلقى العلوم الفنية بشكل مكثف من خلال قاعات المحاضرات والورش حتى مرحلة التدريب على رأس العمل وهم الآن يمارسون أعمالهم في العديد من الإدارات مثل إدارة العمليات والصيانة والمعمل والخدمات الفنية وإدارة المواد، هذا بجانب تعيين العمانيين للعمل في العديد من الوظائف الغير فنية.

للتواصل
صحار العالمية لصناعة اليوريا والكيماويات
ص.ب 3352، الرمز البريدي 112
روي
سلطنة عمان
هاتف: 24562631
فاكس: 24562731
بريد الكتروني: intlurea@omantel.net.om

Image Image Image Image Image
Loading...
Sohar International Urea & Chemical Industries

PROFILE
Sohar International Urea & Chemical Industries LLC (SIUCI), promoted by Sheikh Suhail Salim Bahwan, is not only one of the largest industrial investments by an individual in the GCC, but is also one of the largest green-field private sector fertilizer projects in the world. This is the first time JBIC (Japan Bank for International Cooperation) - one of the leading financial institutions of its kind in the world - has sanctioned a loan on ‘Project Finance' basis for a fertilizer project.
SIUCI's state-of-the-art manufacturing facility, built by Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Japan as the EPC contractor is world-class in terms of the technologies used, scale of production, quality, environmental protection, occupational health and safety practices and energy consumption. Located in the Sohar Industrial Port Area, about 250 km north-west of Muscat, the facility comprises a 2000 metric tonnes per day (MTPD) ammonia plant, 3500 (2x1750) MTPD urea plant and related utilities and offsite facilities. Ammonia and carbon-dioxide are produced in the ammonia plant from natural gas supplied by Oman Gas Company SAOC. Ammonia and carbon-dioxide thus produced are reacted in the urea plant to produce high quality granular urea.
SIUCI commenced operations in May 2009 and has since been producing over 1.3 million metric tonnes per annum of granular urea. Within a short span of time, SIUCI has established an excellent global reputation as a manufacturer of high quality granular urea and is exporting urea globally including to the USA, Latin America, India, Australia, Thailand and South Africa. SIUCI adopts stringent hygiene measures during handling and ship loading operations of urea to preserve its high quality. Urea is transported to the berth via enclosed belt conveyors, and then directly loaded into the ship's holds by a remote-controlled mechanized ship loader.

QHSE
Right from inception SIUCI has accorded highest priority to Quality, Occupational Health, Safety and protection of the Environment (QHSE) and has cultivated excellent QHSE culture within the organization. SIUCI has implemented an Integrated QHSE Management System and has received ISO-9001, ISO-14001 and OHSAS-18001 accreditations since July 2011.
The British Safety Council (BSC) has in November 2013 granted "Five Stars" rating to SIUCI for its Occupational Health & Safety (OH&S) Management System. SIUCI secured an audit score of 99.6%, one of the highest in the world. SIUCI has also won British Safety Council's Sword of Honour in November 2014 for its excellent OH&S Management System. SIUCI again secured in November 2015 British Safety Council's Five Stars rating for its OH&S Management System.
SIUCI has been awarded Level-1 Gold System Status for "Bulk In-ship Fertilizer" by the Department of Agriculture, Government of Australia for the export of its granular urea.

SOCIO-ECONOMIC BENEFITS
The formation and operation of SIUCI has resulted in various socio-economic benefits. The foremost being its contribution to strategic national objective of industrial diversification, by reducing the nation's dependence on oil revenues.
Employment generation for Omani nationals is another significant outcome of the project. Right from the beginning, SIUCI is committed to the development of technical skills of Omanis. Young, technically-qualified nationals were inducted as trainees, and after extensive class room, workshop and on-the-job training, they were absorbed in various departments such as the Operation & Maintenance [O&M] of the plant, quality control laboratory, technical services, materials management and other technical functions. Nationals have also been recruited in various non-technical functions.

CONTACTS
Sohar International Urea & Chemical Industries LLC (SIUCI)
PO Box 3352, Postal Code 112. Ruwi,
Sultanate of Oman.
Tel: (+968) 24562631
Fax: (+968) 24562731
E: intlurea@omantel.net.om