عن مجموعة سهيل بهوان
من شركة تجارية صغيرة بدأت في مطرح في عام 1965، تطورت مجموعة سهيل بهوان لتصبح مؤسسة كبيرة بمليارات الدولارات تضم أكثر من 40 شركة بسلطنة عمان وعبر منطقة الخليج وشمال أفريقيا وجنوب آسيا، مسترشدة في ذلك برؤية وحكمة حضرة صاحب الجلالة السلطان قابوس بن سعيد المعظم –حفظه الله ورعاه.
باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر وأكثر المؤسسات في الشرق الأوسط التي تدير أعمالها باحترافية، تحرص المجموعة بشركاتها المتنوعة في أن توفر الأفضل في كل جانب من جوانب حياة الناس - من السيارات والالكترونيات و أجهزة الكمبيوتر، وخدمات السفر، والرعاية الصحية، والزراعة ، والبناء، والهندسة، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وخدمات التصنيع، والنفط والغاز، والاتصالات – حيث نعمل من أجل مساعدة الناس على تحقيق أحلامهم وطموحاتهم في أن يعيشوا حياة أفضل.
Img1f
بمجموعة من الموظفين والقوى العاملة المميزة، والتي تتجاوز 15 ألف موظف، تؤمن مجموعة سهيل بهوان بأن فهم وتوقع احتياجات الناس أمر بالغ الأهمية لاستمرار نجاحها، حيث تسعى جاهدة لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات و خدمات عالمية بأفضل الأسعار.
كشركة عمانية مسئولة وكمؤسسة رائدة في السلطنة، تلتزم مجموعة سهيل بهوان التزاما كبيرا بأن تكون شريكا فاعلا في بناء الوطن وذلك من منطلق المسؤولية الاجتماعية للمؤسسة.
Img 2

Suhail Bahwan Group - Profile
From a small trading enterprise at Muttrah in 1965, the Suhail Bahwan Group has grown to become a multibillion dollar corporate enterprise with over 40 companies in the Sultanate of Oman and across the Gulf Region, North Africa and South Asia, guided by the vision and the wisdom of His Majesty Sultan Qaboos Bin Said.
As one of the largest and most professionally managed business organizations in the Middle East, the Group's diversified businesses cover almost every aspect of people's lives - from automobiles, electronics, computers, travel, lifestyle and healthcare to agriculture, construction, engineering, information technology, manufacturing, oil and gas services and telecommunications - thus helping customers realise their dreams and aspirations to lead a quality life.
Img1f
With an inspired workforce of over 15,000 employees, the Suhail Bahwan Group believes that understanding and anticipating customer needs is crucial to its continued success, and strives to provide customers with world-class products and services at the best value for money.
As a responsible corporate citizen and a pioneering Omani enterprise, the Suhail Bahwan Group is deeply committed to nation building and corporate social responsibility.
Img 2